Fallen Angel

So this is a big-ass apology.

A few days ago I discovered there were some formatting errors in my Kindle version of The Company of Angels. Specifically, indent issues, which the Kindle preview did not reveal to me. But I’ve since corrected these and produced a clean copy that’s easily readable. However, I wanted to be upfront about the error. My fault. My learning curve. But I think I’ve finally figured out the science of Kindle and Nook.

However, if someone has purchased the book with the indent issues, you are absolutely welcomed to contact me and I will happily replace your copy with any/all formats of your choice free of charge.

Please note, you can now purchase the book error-free on Amazon US and UK–and the Nook version did not seem to have these issues, but I fixed the document there as well, just to be certain. The Smashwords files are fine and were not affected by this.

Thanks so much for your patience!

Purchase Link.

Shout it Out!

