Makeover – Introducing the new Horrorotica Collection

Over the weekend and in my spare time this week, I managed to finish a project that had been irking me for some time. I wanted to makeover several of my titles. Having just finished yesterday, I can proudly announce the new Horrorotica Collection. An ongoing, open-ended series of books dedicated to equal parts horror and eroticism.

These are all available, of course, from Amazon, Barnes and Noble, and Smashwords.

There will be more of these short novels coming later this year in the collection, so look for them! And now…back to work.

Shout it Out!

