My Email was Highjacked!

I’ve been fielding emails from friends and clients all day, but I wanted to just post this to clear up any misunderstanding. Someone highjacked or otherwise phished my email and sent out tons of weird, spammy emails. If you receive one, just delete it, please. You should be able to tell the difference between my madness and spammers’ madness.

I changed my password, so that should take care of the issue, I hope. And just for the record, I never share emails from friends or clients with anyone, nor do I sell or trade them. I keep that confidential, along with all personal information. Again, sorry for any confusion.

But, of course, if you’d like to yell at me by email anyway, go ahead. 🙂

Shout it Out!

