Frankenstorm

It looks like Frankenstorm will be washing through NE Pennsylvania, starting Monday. Locally, they’re predicting we’ll likely have power outages either Monday or Tuesday onward. You know it’s bad when your local area is actually predicting a power outage!

It also doesn’t help that the lines in my area are so old, they were likely around during the Nixon administration.

Anyway, I thought it prudent to mention this in case I go offline as well as off-the-grid for a few days. I’ll apologize to my client base in advance. Unfortunately, no power means no edits or covers because…um, I have no generator and can’t do shit without power.

So you’ll know where I am, possibly shivering in my house in the dark until repairmen get the lines up and working again.

Yippee!

One thought on “Frankenstorm

Shout it Out!

