A Clockwork Vampire gets a cover upgrade

A Clockwork VampireA Clockwork Vampire (Mrs. McGillicuddy #1)

Cover design by The Job Octopus.

I felt it was time that the old cover gets an upgrade. I mean, you need to dust these things off and make them purty again, and the second ebook cover was more of a quick fix, after I had a falling out with my original cover models.

If you haven’t started on my steampunky paranormal series, now’s a great chance to do so! I also reduced the price for all you summer readers. So download and enjoy Mrs. McGillicuddy’s universe!

Kindle US
Kindle UK
NookBook
Kobo

Shout it Out!

