Super Summer Book Cover Special!

I’m happy to announce that for the next two months, from the beginning of July to the end of August, I’m running a Super Summer Bookcover Special. I’m currently available to do professional book or ebook covers, any genre, any size, any style, for just $200, start to finish. That’s more than half off my usual commission.

What that means is that once commissioned, I will create a cover according to your exact specs, or, if you are unsure what kind of cover you want, I will design a cover for you that will be both attractive and marketable. Included in this special package is your cover, properly formatted and re-sized for all the major ebook distributors (including Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Smashwords, and Kobo) a wrap cover for your paperback version, and a free web banner. All fonts and color codes are included free.

Price of commission is $100, with the remaining $100 due upon time of delivery and ONLY if the client is fully satisfied by the final design. There are no hidden costs and I will take care of delivery for you. You are more than welcomed to contact me for details or clarification anytime, and I encourage you to visit my gallery at https://khkoehlerbooks.wordpress.com/my-art-services/ to see some of the book I’ve worked on over the years.

Contact me at khkoehler at yahoo dot com.

I’m looking forward to working with you!

Shout it Out!

