The killer Amish are coming!

Just wanted to announce that I signed a contract with Curiosity Quills for the sequel to The Devil You Know – The Devil Dances (Nick Englebrecht #2). The sequel will involve renegade angels, Lovecraftian Old Gods, and killer Amish.

No, really.

Please drop by Goodreads or Amazon and read my many reviews of the first book in the series. I am both enthralling reviewers and pissing off radical feminists. But hey, it’s pulp. I mean, what do you expect?

Thank you to everyone who has been buying the first book like crazy, and I hope you’ll dig the second one–I’m told Nick Englebrecht is like a crazy mashup of Harry Dresden and Christian Grey.

No, really. 😛

Shout it Out!

