The Devil Dances (Nick Englebrecht #2) Cover Reveal

The Devil Dances

You want to know something about me? Something important? When I was a kid, I used to read a lot of comics. I watched all the TV shows. Hell, I wanted to be a superhero. Then one day I grew up, and I learned I wasn’t the Lone Ranger. I’m not Spider-Man or Captain-Fucking-Marvel. I’m not a good man, and I never will be. My name is Nicholas Englebrecht and I’m the heir to hell. I’m the Angel-breaker. I’m the goddamn son of the fucking devil and you should know that if you piss me off, things are going to go very bad for you…

Nick Englebrecht is lured to a strange, isolated Amish colony by the mysterious death of a nameless young man. It’s supposed to be a simple enough investigation. Find the kid’s family. Find out what happened to him. But when you’re the devil’s kid, with angels and demons gunning for you at every turn, things have a habit of turning bad fast. Before Nick knows it, he’s up to his ass in bodies, femme fatales, and ancient, bloodthirsty gods with a taste for human flesh.

Praise for The Devil You Know:

“The first in a series, K.H. Koehler does a fantastic job of introducing a dynamic set of characters, tweaking the usual concept of good versus evil just enough to make it interesting, thus setting the stage for much-anticipated future installments.” ~BookFetish

“…filled with characters that really come alive, with a fast paced storyline that will keep you fully enveloped in the story and will probably be the most fun you have reading this summer.” ~Literary Mayhem

On Saturday, 28th September, 2013, The Devil Dances will be available in paperback and ebook from all major book and ebook distributors online and off. The Anti-Christ is coming. Prepare your souls…

Shout it Out!

