Staying alive, staying alive…

Saturday Night Fever reference aside, I am, indeed, still alive! It’s been a pretty crazy year so far, and I’ve been tackling a lot of projects, which is the reason it might seem I’ve not been around much. I’ve also been battling the elements here in the mountains, where snow (and snow panic in the local populace) has become an almost daily occurrence.

Currently, I am working on the sequel to The Dreadful Doctor Faust, Doctor Faust Lives. I’ve also been hitting The Mrs. McGillicuddy Mysteries Serial, and hope to wrap things up very soon so the full collection can be released under Chimera’s Web.

And lo and behold, here’s a peek of the finished cover! Enjoy!

chimeras_web_website

Shout it Out!

